GOTS certiciation logo

What is GOTS?

The Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) was developed by leading international standard organisations. Globally valid standards were established which guarantee a sustainable production of textiles – from harvesting organically grown raw materials, an environmentally and socially responsible production up to the transparent system of labelling to ensure a highly credible quality assurance for our costumers.

Since its introduction in 2006 it has proofed practical applicability. Due to rising consumption of organic fabric and strong demand by the industry and trade for consistent handling process criteria GOTS quickly became well-known worldwide. This standard allows processing industry to offer their fabrics of organic fibre based on this certification which is accepted on all important trade markets.

Source: http://www.global-standard.org/de/ 

More information can be found on the GOTS website:
http://www.global-standard.org/de/the-standard/general-description.hrml

Important information for commercial costumers:

Should you need a transaction certificate (TC's) for your shop please let us know BEFORE ordering. Due to substantial work effort and costs which accompany the issuing of TC's we ONLY offer this for BULK QUANTITIES. Furthermore we have to charge a processing fee as well as the certification costs because they are not included in article prices.

Placeholder image

GOTS-Certificate download:

[ Show GOTS-certification as PDF File ]

We use cookies to facilitate the operation of the site. In our privacy policy you will find information on how cookies are used by us and how the setting of cookies can be prevented. Restricting the use of cookies can lead to our website not functioning properly. By using our website, you agree that we may use cookies. Privacy Policy
Agreed ✖

GOTS Infoseite

Allgemeine Information zur Bio-Zertifizierung "GOTS"
(Global Organic Textile Standard)


Seiteninhalt:
1. Was ist GOTS?
2. Unser GOTS-Zertifikat anzeigen

Was ist GOTS?

GOTS LogoDer Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) wurde von international führenden Standardorganisationen entwickelt. So wurden weltweit anerkannte Richtlinien geschaffen, die eine nachhaltige Herstellung von Textilien gewährleisten, angefangen von der Gewinnung der biologisch erzeugten Rohstoffe über eine umwelt- und sozialverantwortliche Fertigung bis hin zur transparenten Kennzeichnung, und damit dem Verbraucher eine glaubwürdige Qualitätssicherheit bieten.

Seit seiner Einführung 2006 hat er bereits seine praktische Anwendbarkeit demonstriert. Getragen durch den steigenden Verbrauch von Biofasern und die nachdrückliche Forderung nach einheitlichen Verarbeitungskriterien für diese Fasern seitens Industrie und Handel hat der GOTS schnell eine weltweite Bekanntheit erlangt. Der Standard ermöglicht es der verarbeitenden Industrie, ihre Textilien aus Biofasern auf Basis einer Zertifizierung anzubieten, die in allen wichtigen Handelsmärkten anerkannt ist.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie direkt auf der Seite von GOTS unter: 
http://www.global-standard.org/de/the-standard/general-description.html


Wichtiger Hinweis für Gewerbekunden:

Sollten Sie für Ihr Geschäft Transaktionszertifikate (TC's) benötigen, sprechnen Sie uns bitte VOR Ihrer Bestellung darauf an. Auf Grund des erheblichen Arbeits- und Kostenaufwands, welcher mit der Beantragbung und Ausstellung der TC's anfällt, können wir diese NUR FÜR GROSSMENGEN ausstellen. Zudem müssen wir die Bearbeitungs- und Zertifizierungskosten an Sie weiter berechnen, da diese NICHT in den Artikelpreisen einkalkuliert sind.

Unser GOTS-Zertifikat herunterladen

GOTS-Zertifikat Anita Pavani StoffeHier können Sie sich unser aktuelle GOTS-Zertifikat als PDF anzeigen lassen oder als Nachweis für die eigene Zertifizierung herunterladen:

[ GOTS-Zertifikat als PDF aufrufen ]










Anita Pavani Stoffe - Home

Anita Pavani Stoffe OHG | Ludwig-Rinn-Str. 14 - 16 | 35452 Heuchelheim | Germany
Telefon 49 (0)641 96282-0 | Fax 49 (0)641 96282-29 | Mail info@naturstoff.de | www.naturstoff.de
stoffe